All-Lines Texas Pre-License Course

All-Lines Texas Pre-License Course

All-Lines Texas Pre-License Course

This 4-day course covers insurance law in preparation for the Texas All-Lines Adjusters License exam.

The Texas All-Lines Insurance Claims Adjuster License is the nation's most sought after insurance adjusting license due to its reciprocity in 44 states. With this license, you will be eligible to adjust residential and commercial property, automobile, CAT and many other types of claims. This is the license of choice for insurance adjusters - particularly those interested in catastrophic adjusting, staffing, and daily claims.

Course Fee: $599.00

   Display Num 
Num Title Start Date Price
1 All-Lines Texas Pre-License Course Saturday, Oct 07 2017 7:00 AM $599.00
2 All-Lines Texas Pre-License Course Saturday, Oct 28 2017 7:00 AM $599.00
3 All-Lines Texas Pre-License Course Saturday, Dec 02 2017 7:00 AM $599.00
4 All-Lines Texas Pre-License Course Saturday, Jan 06 2018 7:00 AM $599.00
5 All-Lines Texas Pre-license Course Saturday, Feb 10 2018 7:00 AM $599.00
6 All-Lines Texas Pre-License Course Saturday, Mar 10 2018 7:00 AM $599.00
7 All-Lines Texas Pre-License Course Saturday, Apr 21 2018 7:00 AM $599.00
8 All-Lines Texas Pre-License Course Saturday, Jun 02 2018 7:00 AM $599.00
9 All-Lines Texas Pre-License Course Saturday, Jul 07 2018 7:00 AM $599.00
10 All-Lines Texas Pre-License Course Saturday, Aug 11 2018 7:00 AM $599.00