Complete Adjuster Training

Complete Adjuster Training

FIRST STEP FOR A NEW ADJUSTER The 7-Day course is constructed to produce a licensed professional adjuster who can manage insurance claims from start to finish. This is a combination of Licensing, Scoping, and Xactimate Training.

Your career starts here with the Mile High Adjusters' Adjuster Training Package. A license by itself will not prepare you for your claims career. Our complete course package was designed to give you the education and skills needed to succeed!

Basic computer skills are needed. 

Licensing is the first 4 days, scoping 101 and Xactimate are the remaining 3 days.

NOTE: There have been some recent changes to the reciprocity of the TX All-lines license. If you live in a state that requires a resident license to adjust, after obtaining your pre-license certificate for the TX All-lines license, you must pass the exam in your resident state and then send in for your physical TX All-lines license.

Course Fee: $1295 $995

 

 

   Display Num 
Num Title Start Date End Date Price
1 Complete Adjuster Training - Denver, CO Saturday, Jan 06 2018 7:00 AM Friday, Jan 12 2018 4:00 PM $995.00
2 Complete Adjuster Training - Denver, CO Saturday, Feb 10 2018 7:00 AM Friday, Feb 16 2018 4:00 PM $995.00
3 Complete Adjuster Training - Denver, CO Saturday, Mar 10 2018 7:00 AM Friday, Mar 16 2018 4:00 PM $995.00
4 Complete Adjuster Training - Denver, CO Saturday, Apr 21 2018 7:00 AM Friday, Apr 27 2018 4:00 PM $995.00
5 Complete Adjuster Training - Denver, CO Saturday, Jun 02 2018 7:00 AM Friday, Jun 08 2018 4:00 PM $995.00
6 Complete Adjuster Training - Denver, CO Saturday, Jul 14 2018 7:00 AM Friday, Jul 20 2018 4:00 PM $995.00
7 Complete Adjuster Training - Denver, CO Saturday, Aug 11 2018 7:00 AM Friday, Aug 17 2018 4:00 PM $995.00